Medical Expertise

Research & Development

R&D Packaging, R&D Chemistry

 

Two divisions to better serve you

Develop your packaging projects in total confidence. Thanks to close cooperation between our teams and yours, our R&D Packaging Division  is able to design innovative and personalisable solutions. Their original, groundbreaking nature will help showcase your products and your company.

Our teams are on stand-by to give concrete form to your concepts and develop innovative, state-of-the-art products with strong commercial appeal.

Thanks to our R&D Chemistry Division, we develop our own equipment dedicated to the various surface treatment processes. Depending on the requirements of each process, a compatible machine is designed and manufactured. Feel free to contact us to discuss the development of your own equipment.

 

Two divisions for optimum innnovation.

Innovation is our life blood. Constantly on the look out for the latest technological developments, our teams study the solutions of tomorrow to offer you reinvented services.

Over 30% of our personnel conduct research, perform tests and produce prototypes for new packaging ranges and new surface treatment processes. We’re on hand to support you in your daily activities and optimise anticipation of your projects, market trends and the functional demands of your medical devices.

  • Conception design
  • Salle blanche

Medical Expertise

Recherche et Développement

R&D Packaging, R&D Chimie

Deux divisions pour mieux vous servir

Développez vos projets packaging en tout confiance. Grâce à la coopération étroite entre nos équipes et les vôtres, notre département R&D Division Packaging imagine et conçoit des solutions innovantes et personnalisables. Leur originalité et leur caractère unique mettront en valeur vos produits et votre entreprise.

Nos équipes sont à votre écoute pour donner forme à vos concepts et développer des produits innovants, techniquement aboutis et commercialement attractifs.

Nous développons des solutions et des équipements de traitement de surface :
Grâce à notre département R&D Division Chimie, nous développons nous-mêmes nos équipements dédiés aux différents procédés. En fonctions des besoins de chaque procédé, une machine compatible est conçue et fabriquée. N’hésitez pas à nous consulter pour le développement de votre propre équipement.

Deux divisions pour mieux innover

Innover est notre essence. En constante veille technologique, nos équipes étudient les solutions de demain pour vous proposer des services ré-inventés.

Plus de 30% de nos équipes recherchent, testent et prototypent de nouvelles gammes d’emballage toujours plus performantes et intelligentes mais également de nouveaux procédés de traitement de surface pour anticiper au mieux les exigences fonctionnelles de vos implants ou instruments, les tendances du marché et les rêves de nos clients.

  • Conception design
  • Salle blanche
  • R&D Chimie 1