Medical Pack

SoTube®

Hosting your medical devices

As an alternative to conventional blister packs or pouches, this twin sterile packaging designed to protect medical devices comes in the form of a dual tube.

A versatile and innovative solution, SoTube is the only sterile packaging in tubes on the market and, thanks to its NoTouch configuration, enables the implant to be presented without physical contact. SoTube is a patented and CE-marked product complying with the NF EN ISO 11607 and NF EN 868 standards for sterile medical device packaging .

This innovative and 100% NoTouch packaging ensures the sterility of your medical devices for 5 years. Uniquely comprised of biocompatible materials, it is phthalate and latex free.  SoTube comes in an extensive range, from M to XXL, to host your implants whatever the size.

Especially designed for the operating theatre, its ergonomics make it extremely easy to identify, store and use. The colour references on the stopper enable faster and more reliable recognition of implants. Totally transparent and less cumbersome than traditional packaging, it gives the implant unmatched visibility.

With different configurations possible and a fully personalisable sleeve, SoTube has emerged as the most innovative packaging solution in the field. This new smarter and more practical packaging offers a unique opportunity to present your products and stand out from the pack. In combination with our new SoSTORE FiFo dispenser, you ensure perfect inventory management to your customer location.

Create your own success story with this unique packaging for your implants (Finalist technology at USA MEDTECHWORLD Medical DESIGN EXCELLENCE Award 2014 – New-york June 2014)

Available with the packaging service in clean room class ISO 7 & ISO 5  or in separate components for your use. Feel free to contact us for more details.

  • Excellence award SOTUBE 2014 finalist 300 x500
  • SOTUBE 1
  • TUBE-2
  • Couverture
  • TUBE-3
  • TUBE-4
  • Salle blanche tubes
  • Tubes clayette (4)
  • Tubes sleeve Selenium
  • Ensemble bouchons SoTube
  • Ensemble bouchons SoSafe
  • Presentoire tubes M L (4)
  • Presentoir tubes XL XXL

Medical Pack

SoTube®

L’écrin de vos dispositifs médicaux

Alternative aux traditionnels blisters ou sachets, ce double emballage stérile conçu pour protéger vos dispositifs médicaux se présente sous la forme d’un double tube.

Solution polyvalente et innovante, SoTube est le seul emballage stérile en tubes du marché, et permet grâce à sa configuration NoTouch de présenter directement l’implant sans le toucher.
SoTube est un produit breveté et marqué CE, respectant les normes d’emballage de dispositifs médicaux stériles NF EN ISO 11607 et NF EN 868.

Ce packaging innovant et 100% NoTouch, assure la stérilité de vos dispositifs médicaux pendant 5 ans. Uniquement composé de matériaux biocompatibles, il ne contient ni phtalate ni latex.  SoTube existe dans une gamme complète, de la taille M à XXL, pour accueillir toutes tailles d’implants.

Son ergonomie spécialement conçue pour le bloc  le rend très simple à identifier, à stocker et à utiliser.  Les repères de couleurs du bouchon permettent une reconnaissance plus rapide  et plus sûre des implants. Totalement transparent et moins volumineux que les emballages traditionnels, il confère une visibilité unique à l’implant.

Avec différentes configurations possibles et un sleeve  entièrement personnalisable, SoTube apparaît comme la solution d’emballage premium la plus innovante dans le domaine. Cet emballage nouveau, plus pratique et plus intelligent donne une occasion unique de présenter vos produits en vous différenciant. Combiné avec notre nouveau SoSTORE (Distributeur FIFO) vous pouvez également assurer une gestion optimisée de vos produits chez vos clients.

Réalisez votre success story avec cet emballage unique pour vos implants (système récompensé par MEDTECHWORLD Medical DESIGN EXCELLENCE Award 2014)

Disponible avec la prestation de conditionnement en salle blanche classe ISO 7 & ISO 5  ou en composants séparés pour votre utilisation, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous pour plus de détails.

  • Excellence award SOTUBE 2014 finalist 300 x500
  • SOTUBE 1
  • TUBE-2
  • Couverture
  • TUBE-3
  • TUBE-4
  • Salle blanche tubes
  • Tubes clayette (4)
  • Tubes sleeve Selenium
  • Ensemble bouchons SoTube
  • Ensemble bouchons SoSafe
  • Presentoire tubes M L (4)
  • Presentoir tubes XL XXL